5 ways to transform & heal yourself from within

12360008_10154426872776562_3746169111657232889_n
Transformational Chakra Healer, KAREENA PUNJABI

All of us undergo trials, temptations, and challenges in our lives. There are times when everything just seems dismal and there are other days when all is well. While going through life’s ups and downs, there are a few basic things one can keep in mind to help declutter and stay happy.

Transformational Chakra Healer, KAREENA PUNJABI believes that it is important to begin with a clean slate – spiritually and emotionally. Kareena is a Chakra Healer who helps people to identify blockages in their energies. Through advanced techniques, she assists people in healing themselves and solving life’s bigger problems.

In an exclusive guest post, Kareena shares a 5 point agenda to undergo  ‘Spiritual Detox’ enhance happiness.

Be grateful for all the good in your life. ( even if you have INR 5 in your pocket)

 Kareena Punjabi

Do not dwell on negativity – the more you focus on negativity the more you attract it in your life.

Kareena Punjabi Chakra Expert

At least once in a week try to go for a walk by the seaside or at the park. Be as close to nature as possible, it helps in clearing mind space.

Kareena Punjabi Chakra Expert

Mirror Work:
Stand in front of the mirror and say to yourself :
– I love you – I really really LOVE YOU!
– You are awesome!
– You are smart, intelligent (and any other adjective you would like to add for yourself)

Kareena Punjabi Chakra Expert

Lastly, write or say these affirmations every time you feel things aren’t going your way or when the negative feeling is creeping back in:
1. Everything is working out for me
2. Life is simple life is easy life is effortless life is fun.
3. I flow with the flow of life.
4. I choose to thrive

Kareena Punjabi Chakra Expert

Kareena has dedicated her life to helping others. The best part about her is that she not only pinpoints the root cause of your problem but teaches you coping techniques allowing you to solve your problems on your own. The dependency factor, over time, turns nil and thus one ends up a happier person with lesser problems.

Chakra Expert Kareena Punjabi

Why do I believe in Kareena and her transformational abilities?
Kareena is my friend, my best friend. I have known her for the past 20 years and we have seen each other through thick and thin. When she underwent the Chakra Healing programme, like any BFF, I too made fun of her new found passion.
As a result of a joke, I convinced her to read my chakras. My specific pain point was my financial problems. I refused to meet her, so she decided to heal me over a Skype conversation. (Unbelievable?? Well, there is more…)

Suddenly she stopped and exclaimed,

“Your Oath chakra is blocked.”

I replied, “Blah Blah Blue!!???”

She ignored me and continued. “Have you told yourself that money is not important?”

Caught unawares, I nodded. It turned out that I had told myself that mental peace, ethical life, and happiness is more important than money. I used to keep repeating this.

She changed my affirmations and made me repeat, “Money is as important as peace of mind, ethical life, and happiness.” She instructed me to keep repeating this every day for a certain number of times. This was to continue for a few days after which we reviewed the progress.

RESULT: My thinking and attitude towards money changed. I suddenly saw myself asking for money wherever it was due. My ethical conduct continued, but I was more aware of my oath and ensured that money flow takes place. Things are looking brighter.

What is Chakra Healing?
For the uninitiated, Chakra healing can be defined as a process aiming at influencing how energy moves through the chakras of the human body. It is often referred to as chakra balancing because its goal is to restore the optimal balance between the energy centers. Read more.

Who is Kareena Punjabi?

Kareena has a background in Psychology, she is a certified:

  • Chakra Healer
  • Basic Redikall Healer
  • Advanced Redikall Healer
  • Access Consciousness Bars Healer
  • Access Consciousness Foundation Healer
She has helped many of her clients get a resolution for their:
  • Financial problems ( get more clients, get a job, get loans sanctioned etc…)
  • Relationship problems ( Wife-Husband, Mother-Daughter)
  • Health problems ( Migraine, Constipation, Vertigo,
  • Back problems, Allergies etc….)
  • She also helps her clients know their Life Plan and the Gift Behind the Life Plan chosen.
  • With the help of specific Affirmation designed for her clients in Her Sessions.

Chakra Healing fascinates me. Do let me know if this post touched your heart. Don’t forget to like and share this post and spread the good word.

– Mayura Amarkant

Add a comment, like and share the post-show some love! Looking forward to your reactions

27 comments

  1. Lovely article…already inspiring me towards being positive towards life and changing my negative attitude towards everything. About kari…she has been a wonderful person and to me a great cousin and pal i have known. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ll immediately grasp your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?

    Please permit me understand in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  3. Really appreciate the process of healing chakra, i had gone thru d process n its really worked for me..though it was 4-5 yr before but still helping me out ..i stand infrnt of the mirror n talk vt myself to solve the prob…great great great..every1 should try it and go for it…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.